White Hat Hacker
White Hat Hacker
Security Certifications 

​CWE Exam Domains

This certification, the Certified WhiteHat Engineer (CWE),  was specifically designed as an intermediate-level hacking certification. It is the perfect, next step for those who have achieved the CWA certification.
Generally, this exam is for those with some (1-3 years) of experience in the information security field and want to take the next step in their careers.

To pass the CWE Exam, the prospect must be conversant in the most widely used hacking and security tools. These include;

                                                1. Metasploit
                                                2. nmap
                                                3. BeEF
                                                4. Wireshark
                                                5. netcat
                                                6. BurpSuite
                                                7. THC Hydra
                                                8. Ettercap
                                                9. aircrack-ng
                                              10. Burp Suite
                                              11. sqlmap
                                              12. hashcat
                                              13. OWASP-ZAP
                                              14. Snort

In addition, the prospective CWE  is expected to understand some basic BASH scripting and to be able to exploit a vulnerable system.

Certified WhiteHat Associate (CWA)
Certified WhiteHat Professional (CWP)
Certified WhiteHat Engineer (CWE)
This is our professional level hacking/pentesting certification for seasoned professionals. This certification requires not only passing a vigorous online exam, but also exploit a relatively secure system
This is the entry point to hacking/pentesting certifications. 
This certification requires that you pass a 100 question online exam.
This is the intermediate level hacking/pentesting certification. One must pass both a written exam and then hack a vulmerable system to be certified.
Read More
Read More
Read More